www.BioMaxEff.at

Path: Home|Contacts|

Project Contacts

Project Co-ordination Contacts

BioMaxEff Administrative Manager
Walter Haslinger
Bioenergy 2020+ GmbH
Phone: +43 (7416) 5223820
E-Mail: walter.haslinger@bioenergy2020.eu
View Organisation Profile

BioMaxEff Scientific Manager
Christoph Schmidl
Bioenergy 2020+ GmbH
Phone: +43 (7416) 5223824
E-Mail: christoph.schmidl@bioenergy2020.eu
View Organisation Profile

Chair of General Assembly & Chair of Technical Committee
Jürgen Brandt
Windhager Zentralheizung Technik GmbH
Phone: +43 (0) 6212/2341-298
E-Mail: juergen.brandt@windhager.com
View Organisation Profile

Exploitation Manager
Werner Granig
Windhager Zentralheizung GmbH
Phone: +43 (0) 6212/2341-271
E-Mail: werner.granig@windhager.com
View Organisation Profile

Project Leader
Vijay Ku. Verma
Bioenergy 2020+ GmbH
Phone: +43 07416 ) 5223864
E-Mail: vijay.verma@bioenergy2020.eu
View Organisation Profile

Project Officer
Kyriakos Maniatis (Current)
José Riesgo Villanueva

Policy Officer Unit C2 - DG Energy
New energy technologies, innovation and clean coal
Rue De Mot 24-3/ 150 – Brussels 1049 - BE
Phone +32- 2 29 57939
E-Mail:Jose.Riesgo@ac.europa.eu

 

Consortium Contacts

Adrian Tan
Bio Intelligence Service S.A.S
Phone: +331 53 90 11 80
E-Mail : adrian.tan@biois.com
View Organisation Profile

Friedrich Biedermann
Bioenergiesysteme GmbH
Phone: +43 (316) 48 12 00 75
E-Mail: biedermann@bios-energy.at
View Organisation Profile

Panagiotis Grammelis
Centre for Research & Technology Hellas
Phone: +30 210 6501593
E-Mail: grammelis@certh.gr
View Organisation Profile

Juan Esteban Carrasco Garcia
Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas (CIEMAT)
Phone: +34 91 346 6682
E-Mail: juan.carrasco@ciemat.es
View Organisation Profile

Gideon Richards
Consulting With Purpose Ltd
Phone: +44 (0)1484 514761
E-Mail: gideon@cwp-ltd.com
View Organisation Profile

Christian Schöchtner
Elk Fertighaus AG
Phone: +43 (0)2853/705-312
E-Mail: christian.schoechtner@elk.at
View Organisation Profile

Volker Lenz
German Biomass Research Centre (DBFZ)
Phone: +49 (0) 341 2434 - 450
E-Mail: volker.lenz@dbfz.de
View Organisation Profile

Peter Sønderskov
Nilan A/S
Phone: +45 76 75 25 00
E-Mail: ps@nilan.com
View Organisation Profile

Hans Hartmann
Technologie- und Förderzentrum (TFZ)
Phone: +49 (0)9421 300-112
E-Mail: hans.hartmann@tfz.bayern.de
View Organisation Profile

Maria Luisa Venuta
Università Cattolica Del Sacro Cuore (UCSC)
CRASL
Phone: +39 030 2406752
E-Mail: marialuisa.venuta@unicatt.it
View Organisation Profile